FAQ Membership

Frequently Asked Questions

Membership

Go to the web store and buy the membership of your choice. After you have paid your account will be created immediately. You will receive a confirmation email with an invitation to activate your account. Then download the App and login with your account.

One week before the end of your membership, it will automatically be renewed. When becoming a member, we ask you to fill in your personal data and your bank account. With these data we automatically debit the membership from your bank account. If you don’t want to continue with FITclimbing you has to be cancel your membership at least 7 days before the end of the contract period.

One week before the end of your membership, it will automatically be renewed. When becoming a member, we ask you to fill in your personal data and your bank account. With these data we automatically debit the membership from your bank account. If you don’t want to continue with FITclimbing you has to be cancel your membership at least 7 days before the end of the contract period.

Yes, your personal data will be protected. You can read information about this in our privacy statement and general terms and conditions.

 

Yes, you can hide your profile from other members. Just change your privacy setting in your account settings.

You can change your account settings on your personal profile page. You can change your info, profile picture, language and visibility from other FITclimbing members.

You can change your account settings on your personal profile page. You can change your info, profile picture, language and visibility from other FITclimbing members.

 

Having problems with your account? Please contact hello@fitclimbing.com.

You can cancel your membership in your ‘Club Account Info’ in your FITclimbing account (only visible in browser, not in app).

  1. Go to www.fitclimbingonline.virtuagym.com and log in to your account.
  2. Go to Club Account Info.
  3. Go to ‘Products’ where you can see your memberships. Deactivate your account.

Each membership will be renewed 7 days before it ends. Cancel your membership before that date.

If you become injured, you can pause a monthly or 3 monthly membership. It means your membership will continue until the end date. After that, it will be ended/paused till you activate it again. Meanwhile your data will be saved.
You can pause your membership in your ‘Club Account Info’ in your FITclimbing account (only visible in browser, not in app). Each membership will be renewed 7 days before it ends. Pause your membership before that date.

You can cancel your membership in your ‘Club Account Info’ in your FITclimbing account (only visible in browser, not in app).

If you cancel your membership your account will continue to exist in our database as inactive. Want to have your account completely removed? Please send an email to hello@fitclimbing.com.